Reading Time: < 1 minute

Epic Esports Events with the support of the Russian Esports Federation organizes three Dota Pro Circuit 2021/2022 tournaments stages for the CIS. The broadcast and commenting will be conducted by RuHub Studio.


 Upper division participants:


  • Team Spirit

  • Natus Vincere

  • HellRaisers

  • AS Monaco Gambit

  • Team Unique

  • PuckСhamp

  • Team Empire


Lower division participants:

  • Winstrike Team

  • Fantastic Five

  • Nemiga Gaming

  • Prosti Esli

  • Ex-XactJlepbI

The EXTREMUM team refused to participate in the tournaments of the season due to the lack of a squad. In this regard, three more teams will receive slots in the second division based on the open qualifiers results. The teams registered in the DPC system will be able to take part in the open qualifiers. The date of the qualifiers and the link to registration for participation will be announced later.

The Dota Pro Circuit 2021/2022 season will be divided into three stages with regional leagues and a major in each. The first tournament starts on November 29 and will last until January 23. The second and third stages will be held from March 14 to April 24 and from June 6 to July 17 respectively.

In the DPC 2021/2022 season, the number of rating points awarded at tournaments and in leagues will increase with each stage. In the first league, the teams will share 690 points, in the second — 920, and in the third — 1,150. At the majors, the total amount of DPC points will be 1,900, 2,700, and 3,500, respectively. The total first stage prize pool is $280.000: $205.000 for the upper division and $75.000 for the lower division. The roster lock before the first DPC League 2021/2022 start will take place on November 21.

Powered by WPeMatico