The full list of the playoff participants of the second and last Dota Pro Circuit Major this year is known.

On June 7, the Group Stage of the WePlay AniMajor tournament came to an end, and its results are already known. The teams PSG.LGD and Team Nigma advanced to the Upper Bracket Playoffs, and teams Vici Gaming, Evil Geniuses, TNC Predator, and Team Spirit, to the Lower Bracket Playoffs.

According to Esports Charts, 427,838 viewers watched the broadcast at its peak during the four days of the Group Stage.

The first game of the playoffs will take place on June 9. The WePlay AniMajor tournament will be held until June 13, 2021, at the WePlay Esports Arena Kyiv. The total prize pool of the event is $500,000 and 2,700 Dota Pro Circuit points.

By George Miller

George Miller started his career in content marketing and has started working as an Editor/Content Manager for our company in 2016. George has acquired many experiences when it comes to interviews and newsworthy content becoming Head of Content in 2017. He is responsible for the news being shared on multiple websites that are part of the European Gaming Media Network.