Latest Posts

Esports Entertainment Group and Allied Esports Release Team List for CS:GO Legend Series

Esports Entertainment Group,  a Malta-based licensed online gambling company, along with its subsidiary Allied Esports, has released the list of  participating teams for the inaugural CS:GO (Counter-Strike: Global Offensive) Legend Series tournament. The tournament starts on today.
The series will bring Legend Series wagering opportunities to users on the new platform.
The tournament will feature 16 teams from European countries such as Belarus, Bulgaria, Norway, Romania and Ukraine as well as from the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) region and South America. The prize money for the winner is €50,000 ($59,000).
The following are a list of participating teams

  • MIBR (@mibr) – Brazil
  • Nemiga (@nemigagg) – Belarus
  • Heretics (@TeamHeretics) – France
  • FATE (@FATEesports) – Bulgaria
  • Cr4zy (@gocr4zy) – Ukraine
  • HellRaisers (@HELLRAISERSgg) –    CIS
  • Apeks (@apeksgg) –     Norway
  • Team Secret (@teamsecret) – Europe
  • Winstrike (@Winstrike_Team) – Kazakhstan
  • Nexus Club (@NexusGamingRo) – Romania
  • Honoris (@honorisgg) – Poland
  • Singularity (@SNG_Esports) – Denmark
  • BIG Academy (@bigesports_gg) – Germany
  • Team Queso (@TeamQuesoGG) – Spain

The tournament will have a group stage where there will be four groups with each group comprising four teams. The top two teams from each group will progress to the playoffs. The four playoffs winners will advance to the next stage. The group stage and the first playoffs will be best of three events, while the semi finals ad finals will be best of five matches.
The tournament is produced by Allied Esports from its HyperX Esports Studio in Hamburg, Germany and will be streamed live on from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. – 12 a.m. CEST) each day. For a schedule of matchups, visit

Latest Posts


Don't Miss